R.I.P Mitch Lucker

De flesta vet säkert redan om att Mitch Lucker från Suicide silent är död. Står överallt på facebook, instagram och bloggar. Men kunde inte låta bli att göra ett inlägg för honom iallafall... 
Älskade han och hans musik! Åh känns så orättvis... R.I.P Mitch<3
The Lucker Stomp
 
"Mitch Lucker’s daughter, Kenadee Isis Lucker (age 5) holding a candle for her daddy at The Candlelit in Huntington Beach, California. It broke my heart seeing this because throughout all the times I saw Suicide Silence live, she was always there and I swear I’ve never seen such a beautiful bond between a father and daughter. It was clear how much Mitch cared about his daughter and she for him. She is obviously too young to understand the whole situation but one day she will know what an impact her father left in this world. Mitch was like family to many and im honored to be part of the candlelit with the other hundreds of people that showed up. You will never be forgotten Mitch. You left your dent in this world and it will always be here. R.I.P Mitch Lucker and much love to all your family, friends, and fans."
 
Nn Nikole

asså nae....fett hemskt!:O :((
dog han på motorcyken?

2012-11-03 | 11:49:21
URL: http://climbingoverfences.blogg.se
Nn Nikole

R.I.P ML!

2012-11-03 | 11:49:56
URL: http://climbingoverfences.blogg.se
FlizanLizan

sv: allt bra idag? :D

2012-11-03 | 13:42:35
URL: http://flizanlizan.blogg.se
Moa

The world will never be as loud <3

2012-11-04 | 20:12:31



☯Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

☯E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


☯URL/Bloggadress:


☯Kommentar: