After Earth!

Nu är alla spelningar klara för den nya sci-fi/adventure filmen 1000 A.E, som nu har döpts om och heter After Earth! Huvudrollerna delas av far och son- Will Smith och Jaden Smith regisserad av M. Night Shyamalan.
 
"In After Earth, one thousand years after cataclysmic events forced humanity's escape from Earth, Nova Prime has become mankind's new home. Legendary General Cypher Raige (played by Will Smith) returns from an extended tour of duty to his estranged family, ready to be a father to his 13-year-old son, Kitai (played by Jaden Smith). When an asteroid storm damages Cypher and Kitai's craft, they crash-land on a now unfamiliar and dangerous Earth. As his father lies dying in the cockpit, Kitai must trek across the hostile terrain to recover their rescue beacon. His whole life, Kitai has wanted nothing more than to be a soldier like his father. Today, he gets his chance."

Kommer ut i Juni 2013, har jag för mig. Trailers kommer väl ut ganska snart skulle jag tro.
En film jag bara måste se!
Titta bara så snygg Jaden har blivit! hiho :D
Olivia

Låter som en bra film, tyvärr är M. Night Shyamalan inte en bra regissör enligt mig. Men Will ovh Jaden Smith är ju båda grymma så det borde bli bra ändå!

2012-12-01 | 14:17:31



☯Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

☯E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


☯URL/Bloggadress:


☯Kommentar: